Ultra Sea Romance

木ノ本嶺浩 July 4th, 2011

Good afternoon.
You thought it was a good time for me to update, didn’t you?
When did the floor mats spread out?


Well.
When was the last time I saw Suda-san? It was before the mats were spread out, and after I had gone to the beach. Yea, somewhere around that time.
Just like always, I am myself and he is himself. That’s how it is.

Yesterday was closing day.
They started in May, so it’s been about 2 months of Tumbling.
Otsukaresama desu, thanks for the hard work.

When he saw me, the first words he said to me were if I was going to cut my hair.
I was thinking about it, so I’m going to cut it.
When I saw him, my first words were ‘where’s the bathroom,’ so I’m sorry for that. Yep.

Somehow, you’ve matured. Just various things. Well, it’s not like we’ve ever told dirty jokes to each other, but if I heard that, that’s what I would say.

It was really exciting.
Otsukaresama desu, thanks for the hard work.
It’s a stage play. Yep, that’s a stage play.

It’s hot.
It’s summer.
Umm, that, uh…yea.
My shorts are sticking to me.
The toy camera is getting older.
What should I do this summer?
First off, to dish out justice all night, all night chivalry.
—-
T/N: As usual, Kinomoto does not always make sense, lol. Their friendship is awesome 🙂

Leave a Comment